ITOY Associate Members

Recently, we have established IToY Associate Memberships in China, India, South Africa, Australia, Brazil and Japan - six major world markets in which truck manufacturers compete strongly - and in Iran, a fast growing country. Although these Associate Members will not have voting rights, they will have full access to all IToY editorial material gathered during the year. 

Australia

Tim Giles
Magazine: PowerTorque
Website: https://powertorque.com.au
Digital Magazine: https://powertorque.com.au/latest-magazine/
Phone: +61 420279641
Email: tim.giles@primecreative.com.au

Brazil

Marcos Villela
GG Mídia
Magazine: Transporte Mundial
Rua Palacete das Águias 395
04635-001 - São Paulo
Brasil
Tel.: +55 11 5035-0009
Mobile: ++55 11 97673 3591
villela@ggmidia.com.br
www.transportemundial.com.br

China

Ms Yu Jing
Magazine: Commercial Vehicle
Box 16–No 1 Beishatan, Chaoyang District
100083 Beijing
People’s Republic of China
Tel: +86 10 6488 2570
Mobile: +86 138 0118 6100
yujing@bjcv.com
www.bjcv.com

India

Bhushan Mhapralkar
Magazine: Commercial Vehichle
Next Gen Publishing Ltd.
Trade World, C-Wing, 2nd Floor,Kamala Mills Compound
Senapati Bapat Marg, Lower Parel (W)
Mumbai - 400013
India
Mobile: +91 9833395491
b.mhapralkar@nextgenpublishing.net
www.commercialvehicle.in

Japan

Mario G. Taga
Magazine: Fullload
Kobunsha Co. Ltd.
address : 1-1-5, Casa Astrea #3102, Okano, Nishiku, Yokohama, Kanagawa, Japan
tel : +81 45 620-0319
Web : https://fullload.bestcarweb.jp
Mail : oishi@fullload.jp

Malaysia

Stefan Pertz
Magazine: Asian Trucker

Asian Trucker Media Sdn Bhd
Block C, 27-1
Zenith Corporate Park
Jalan SS7/26, Kelana Jaya
47301 Malaysia

www.asiantrucker.com
Phone: +60 10 271 2610
stefan@asiantrucker.com
   

New Zealand

Dave McCoid
Magazine: New Zealand Trucking Media
Editorial director – Dave McCoid
Ph: +64 (0)27 492-5601
Email: dave@nztrucking.co.nz

Sales and marketing director – Mathew Smith
Ph: +64 (0)21 510-701
Email: matt@nztrucking.co.nz

New Zealand Trucking magazine
Editor – Gavin Myers
Ph: +64 (0)27 660-6608
Email: gavin@nztrucking.co.nz
Website: www.nztrucking.co.nz

South Africa

Charleen Clarke
Magazine: Focus on Transport and Logistics
Tel: +27 83 601 0568
charleen@focusontransport.co.za
www.focusontransport.co.za